Lehighton Area High School Jazz Band recently presented an outstanding jazz concert in the high school auditorium. During the program the following band members presented solos, Rebekah Fritz, saxophone and alto saxophone; Donald Smith, tenor saxophone; Peter Petrak, trombone; Daniel Edmunds, soprano saxophone and vocal soloist; Stephen Pickerin, trumpet; Kristen Campbell, vocal soloist; Zachary Kobal, guitar; Daniel Clemson, vocal soloist; Matthew Schweitzer, drum; and Devin Frantz, saxophone. The band is performing "Pressure Point," during this portion of the concert.