On Sunday, the Tamaqua Runners Club(TRC) presented scholarship awards to six high school seniors via their 20th Annual Truskey Memorial 5K Run, which was held last August at the Tuscarora State Park in Barnesville. Participating in the presentation at the Tamaqua train station were, from front left, Schuyler Schmidt, first place Tamaqua female winner, $750; Wayne Truskey, TRC vice president; Pat Truskey, TRC member; Wendy Dunkelberger, TRC president; and Alexa Yoder, second place female Schuylkill League winner, $500. Pictured from back left are Joe Rudy, first place Tamaqua male winner, $750; Kyle O'Brien, second place male Schuylkill League winner, $500; Logan Jacoby, first place male Schuylkill League winner, $750; and Nathan McClafferty, first place male secondary scholarship winner, $750. Also assisting with the walk were TRC treasurer Debbie Thompson and secretary Marie Houser. The 21st Annual Truskey Memorial 5K Run and Walk and 10 K Run will be held at the Tuscarora State Park on Saturday, Aug. 27 at 10 a.m. Proceeds will benefit the Truskey Scholarship Fund. For more information, contact the Truskeys at (570) 386-2922, email truskey@ptd.net or via Facebook.