Nesquehoning Mayor Tony Walck swears-in some of the members of Nesquehoning Borough Council. Left to right are Mary Fox, new council member; Pat Vito, tax collector; RoseWalck, councilwoman; Richard Zabroski, councilman; David Hawk, newly elected vice president; and Mark Stromelo, newly elected president. The next meeting of council is Wednesday, January 27.