Skip to main content

Slippery Rock dean’s list, spring 2019

Published June 08. 2019 05:47AM

Slippery Rock University has announced its dean’s list for the spring 2019 semester. The dean’s list consists of undergraduate students who earned an adjusted semester grade-point average of 3.5 or higher, based on a schedule of at least 12 newly attempted and earned credits.

The following local students made the dean’s list:

Barnesville: Michael Hayes

Bowmanstown: Erika Beers

Brodheadsville: Thomas Wojy

Kunkletown: Lukasz Jasionek

Lehighton: Lauren Marks

New Ringgold: Danika Beers

Saylorsburg: Ryan Seiple

Weatherly: Samantha Hartz, Brett Kelly

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


January 2020


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed