Skip to main content

Marian inducting 11 new members into Hall of Fame

Published October 11. 2018 12:44PM

Marian High School will induct 11 former athletes into its Hall of Fame during a dinner program scheduled for Sunday, Oct. 28, at Capriotti’s, Tresckow.

The event will begin with a social hour from 3-4 p.m., followed by the dinner at 4 p.m. and the induction ceremony around 5:15 p.m., when former Marian Principal and 2006 HOF inductee John P. “Jack” Malarkey will be the master of ceremonies.

Those who will be inducted as members of the Class of 2018 are: Brent “Chuck” Andrew, ’98; Brianne (Homyak) Baronna, ’97; Donna (Ceci) Fuehrer, ’79; Jill (Kemmerle) Grover, ’96; Joe Horvat, ’97; Scott Holloman, ’98; Greg Izzo, ’88; Jim McHugh, ’82; Pat Morgans, ’86; Joe Regalis, ’67; and Wayne Stehle, ’83.

Friends of Marian High School and the inductees are invited to attend. Tickets ($25) are available by contacting Malarkey at 570-668-2116; or Sue (Shimkus) Connely at 570-467-0569.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


June 2019


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed