Skip to main content

A look back: Aug. 9, 1976

Published August 09. 2019 01:48PM

The election of officers and a board of directors were among the main items of business conducted at the first meeting of the incorporators of the Gnaden Huetten Memorial Hospital Festival Corporation.

Jim Serfass was elected president of the corporation while other officers named include Deborah Patrick, secretary and Marie Zuber, treasurer.

Members of the board of directors named to serve one-year terms are Warren Holmes, Murray Mackson, Patrick and Mortimer Smedley. Two-year terms will be served by Loren Bisbing, Earl Hurley, Bob Kichline and Zuber, while Bob Henne, Doris Krieger, Delphine Miller and Serfass were named to three-year terms.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


January 2020


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed