Skip to main content

New East Penn Conference lays out 2014-15 plans

Published June 05. 2014 08:02AM
The newly named East Penn Conference, made up of 18 teams of the Lehigh Valley Conference and Mountain Valley Conference, unveiled its new logo and schedules for its opening season at Woodstone Country Club on Wednesday morning. Pleasant Valley, the lone Times News area school in the new conference, will be one of the teams in the three division setup with five other MVC schools. For football, there will be two 9-team divisions. Allen, Dieruff and Bethlehem Catholic will join Pleasant Valley, Stroudsburg, East Stroudsburg South, East Stroudsburg North, Pocono Mountain East and Pocono Mountain West will be in one division. See a complete breakdown by Ed Hedes in Thursday's Times News.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


November 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries