Skip to main content

Jan. 17, 2014

Published January 17. 2014 05:00PM

Panther Valley

Senior center

The following list includes upcoming activities for the month of January at the Panther Valley Senior Center, 90 E. Catawissa St., Nesquehoning.

All activities begin at 11 a.m. unless otherwise noted.

• Monday, Jan. 20: Outburst

• Tuesday, Jan. 21: Rummy tournament at 10:30 a.m.

• Wednesday, Jan. 22: Family Feud

• Thursday, Jan. 23: Penny game

• Friday, Jan. 24: Pay Bingo

• Monday, Jan. 27: Bean bags

• Tuesday, Jan. 28: Wii tournament ends

• Wednesday, Jan. 29: Pay Bingo

• Thursday, Jan. 30: Scavenger hunt

• Friday, Jan. 31: Breakfast 9-11:30 a.m.

Lansford

Special meeting

Lansford Borough Council will hold a special meeting at 6:30 p.m. Monday, Jan. 20, to appointment someone to fill a vacant seat and for general purposes.

The meeting will be held at borough hall, 1 E. Ridge St.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar

<<

October 2017

>>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    

Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Nearby

Bombers get creative with parade floats

40.8014826, -75.6101867

Some of Palmerton’...

Man faces charges for shooting his dog

40.8014826, -75.6101867

Charges have been...

Extension hosts annual dinner

40.7986942, -75.8104747

The Carbon County Ex...

Reader Photo Galleries