Skip to main content

Elks Hoop Shoot second place winners

  • Elks Hoop Shoot second place winners
    Copyright 2013
Published November 29. 2013 05:00PM

The following individuals were second place winners at the 42nd annual Tamaqua Elks National Hoop Shoot. The competition was held at the Tamaqua Elementary School. The event was run by Vaal E. Kester (Hoop Shoot director). L-R: Carley Krizansky (10-11), Blaise Gigli (8-9), Brayden Knoblauch (12-13), Ian Davis (10-11) Emily Amershek (12-13).

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


November 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries