Skip to main content

Winners named in Lehighton's lighting contest

Published February 02. 2013 09:02AM

Winners were announced this week for the annual Christmas lighting contest, sponsored by Lehighton Borough.

The winners are:

• David Armbruster, 168 S. Fourth St.

• Wayne Brophy, 332 Mahoning St.

• Steve Christman, 628 Coal St.

• Franklin Mertz, 143 S. Third St.

• Donald Rehrig, 141 S. Third St.

• John Rupell, 495 S. Ninth St.

• Vickie Schlener, 315 S. Third St.

• Stephanie Silfies, 259 S. Seventh St.

• Dean Steigerwalt, 136 N. Ninth St.

• Lucinda Sterling, 139 N. Ninth St.

The list of winners was made at a meeting of Lehighton Borough Council.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


November 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries