Skip to main content

CCMA elects 2013 officers

Published February 02. 2013 09:02AM

William Bernstein of Lehighton was re-elected chairman of the Carbon County Municipal Authority.

Other officers are Timothy Eckhart of Mahoning Township, vice chairman; John Hanosek of Lehighton, secretary; Timothy Rehrig of Weissport, treasurer, and Ronald Solt of Franklin Township, assistant secretary/treasurer.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


November 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries