Skip to main content

Elementary schoolStudents of the Month announcedin Lehighton

Published October 22. 2012 05:03PM

Students of the Month have been announced at elementary schools in the Lehighton Area School District.

They include:

East Penn Elementary School: kindergarten, Mrs. Betz, Mrgim Neziri; and Mrs. Zehner, Kendra Kocher; first grade, Mrs. Bruch, Paige Kemmerer; and Mrs. Zerbe, Wyatt Sherer; second grade, Mrs. Bonser, Nicholas Steele; and Mrs. Haupt, Veronica Grimes; third grade, Mrs. Snyder, Chelsea Allen; and fourth grade, Mrs. Breiner, Angelina Buchert; and Mrs. Kattner, Sofia Rivera.

Franklin Elmentary School: kindergarten, Mrs. Barilla, Mylee Houser; Mrs. Hlavaty, Timara Klotz; and Mrs. Smith, Isaac Carpenter; first grade, Mrs. Bussey-Williams, Damion Dusheck and Danica Wehr; Mrs. Hydro, Marlee Craig; and Mrs. Kirsch, Noah Barndt; second grade, Miss Cox, Abigail Snyder; Miss Hoppes, Ava Beers; and Mrs. Roberts, Kassidy Shupp; third grade, Mr. Gilotti, Jaiden Muffley; Mr. Snyder, Holly Fasching; Mrs. Zimmerman, Madison Brown; and Miss Strohl, Norman Greene; and fourth grade, Mrs. Gerber, Ashley Beers; Mrs. Hedash, Abigail Buffington; Mrs. Strausberger, Natalie Horn; and Mrs. Sirsky, Joshua Martonyak.

Mahoning Elementary School: kindergarten, Mrs. Geiser, Lyla Kershner and Christian Hunsicker; and Mrs. Kocher, Kira Leiby and John Light; first grade, Miss Miller, Camilya Leight and Owen Serfass;

Mrs. Rodgers, Emma Hertweck and Caden Kresge; second grade, Mrs. Boyle, Kaitlyn Danner and Levi Monk; Mrs. Lewis, Madylin Wolter and Matthew Sofranko; Mrs. Stahler, and Abigail Klotz and Daniel Hoppes; third grade, Mrs. Blisard, Maya Hutton and Dylan Wallace; Mr. Kresge. Callie Hayman and Logan Kester; and fourth grade, Mrs. Rupell, Emily DeKorte and Jacob Neeb; and Mrs. Cardel, Braden Ahner.

Shull-David Elementary School: kindergarten, Mrs. Gandy, Aidan Albert and Olivia Thomas; Mrs. Maloney, Anna Howland and Kieler Kemmerer; and Mrs. Rakos, Vera Hartsell and Matthew Styron; first grade, Mrs. Matika, Kylie Solomon and Adam Bastone; Mrs. Petit-Clair, Giavonna Bjorkman, and Adam Sebelin; and Mr. Schaeffer, Chloe Gustafson and Jacob Gandy; second grade, Mrs. Barth, Taylor Kuehl and Nicholas Kutzler; Miss Grasso, Mariah Eckley and Ryan Danilovitz; and Mr. Herman, Brenna Hunt and Riley Nothstein; third grade, Mrs. Boyle, Shayla Simek and Aaron Miller; Mrs. Weiss, Kurtis Gustafson; Mrs. Wentz, Hailey Anthony and Kyle Nahf; and Miss Wilk, Yelina Horn; and fourth grade, Mrs. Cressley, Aubrey Hunt and Kenneth Zacharias; and Mrs. Dillman, Nicole Serbel and Andrew Danilovitz.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries