Skip to main content

SJRA announces honor roll for final quarter

Published June 15. 2012 05:01PM

Saint Joseph Regional Academy, Jim Thorpe, has announced the names of students who earned a place on the honor roll for the final quarter of the 2011-2012 school year.

Grade 4

Distinguished honors: Emily Reaman and Gianna Steber

First honors: Nicholas Goff

Second Honors: Ben Sheridan

Grade 5

Distinguished honors: Hunter Fristick and Katie Spillman

First honors: Grace Crouthamel, Natalia Richards and Sydney Vincent

Second honors: Macayla Almeida, Kelsey Carroll, Rhiannon Malarkey, Seth Paluck and Caroline Snerr

Grade 6

Distinguished honors: Regan Carroll and Ashley Meyers

First honors: Kobie Arndt and Alyssa Neville

Second honors: Mackenzie Seitz and Molly Sheridan

Grade 7

Distinguished honors: Jacob Paluck

Second honors: Michael Dubravski, Hailey Eder, Evan Hartmann, Daniel Keer, Kaitlin MacDonald and Spencer Wahlmark

Grade 8

Distinguished honors: Peter Dubravski and Maureen Kloap

First honors: Declan Behan, Ryan Malarkey, Dean Richards and Danielle Spillman

Second honors: Katelyn Eder, Noah Goldberg and Bailey Vincent

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


November 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries