Skip to main content

Braves cop Jim Thorpe LL Minor League title

  • Braves cop Jim Thorpe LL Minor League title
    Copyright 2012
Published June 14. 2012 05:01PM

The Braves were recently crowned the champions of the Jim Thorpe Little League Minor League Division after completing their season with a record of 10-0-2. The Braves rolled to a 20-6 win over the Reds in the championship game to earn their title. Members of the championship team included, front row from left, Mike Day, William Schwartz, JJ Wimmer, Nick Day, Michael Cadugan; middle row, Laura Clarke, James Adames, Davier Calcano, Caiden Hurley, Ben Sheridan, Dustin Miller; back row, Brian Schwartz (assistant coach), Ryan Hurley (head coach) and Abel Calcano (assistant coach). Also a member of the team was James Alvarez.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries