Skip to main content

Marian baseball team seniors and award winners

  • Marian baseball team seniors and award winners
    Copyright 2012
Published July 06. 2012 05:02PM

The Marian baseball team recently held its end of the year team recognition banquet at Capriotti's Catering Hall in Trescow. The Colts celebrated another successful season and recognized graduating seniors and team award winners. The Colts' award winners were, front row, from left, Luke Stawick (Pitching Award); Frank Nietz (Defensive Player of the Year, Cracked Bat Award); Zach Motil (Pitching and Home Run Awards, Cracked Bat Award); Dylan Latham (Jim Stavinski Memorial Scholarship, Cracked Bat Award); Ron Kosar (Most Improved Player Award, Home Run and Cracked Bat Awards); Anthony Pilla (Cracked Bat Award); Brendan McGowen (Pitching Award, Cracked Bat Award); Jordan Weber (Going the Distance -Team Dedication Award). Back row, head coach Jeff Nietz, assistant coach Curt Gimbi, Kyle Rogers (Home Run Award, Pitching Award); John Sullivan (Cracked Bat Award); MikeCataldo (Home Run, Pitching, Cracked Bat Awards); Nick Kweder (Pitching Award, Cracked Bat Award); assistant coach Tony Radocha; assistant coach Pete Radocha, assistant coach Al Bostdorff.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


January 2018


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries