Skip to main content

St. Jerome's School releases honor roll

Published February 06. 2012 05:03PM

St. Jerome's Regional School, Tamaqua, has released its honor roll for the second quarter of the 2011-2012 school year. To earn Distinguished Honors, students must maintain a 95 or above in all subjects, with a G in conduct and effort. For First Honors, students must earn a 93 average or above with no mark lower than 90, and a G in conduct and effort. Second Honors are awarded to students earning a 90 average or above with no mark lower than 86, and a G in conduct and effort.

Distinguished Honors were awarded to: Zachary Boyer and Kailyn Jones, fifth grade; Kyle Binder, Susan Brennan, Casey Rother and Maizy Troxell, sixth grade; Ethan Kuczynski, seventh grade; Abby Pilla, eighth grade.

First Honors students are: Patrick Burns, Emily Fisher and Nicholas Kernick, fifth grade; Gianna Agosti, Gabriel Gregoire, Carly Kosciolek and Zaccary Roberts, sixth grade; Josiah Gonzalez, Ryan Morgans and Anna Whitbeck, seventh grade; Heather Getten, Rose Reid and Tyler Wackley, eighth grade.

Second Honors were earned by: Mikayla Moyer, fifth grade; Angela Ceci, Mitchell Kurek, Emily Meier, Zachary Miller and Christian Slane, sixth grade; McKenzie Habel, Joshua Inama, Nathan Litsch and Louis Mastroddi, seventh grade; Molly Carnish, eighth grade.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries