Skip to main content

LCCC inducts students in Phi Theta Kappa

Published April 27. 2012 05:01PM

The following students in the TIMES NEWS area attending Lehigh Carbon Community College (LCCC) students were inducted into Phi Theta Kappa, the national honor society for two-year colleges, during a March 26 ceremony in the college's Community Service Center, Route 309, Schnecksville;

Albrightsville: Annette Chimenti; Bowmanstown: Garrett Scott; Jim Thorpe: Nicole Fischer, Mark Freeby, and Stephanie Stidham; Lansford: Richard Paul; Lehighton: Lonnie Christoff, Christina Pearson, and Bobbi Jo Strohl; New Ringgold: Brenda Follweiler; and New Tripoli: Patricia Kern.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries