Skip to main content

St. Jerome's Regional School announces honor roll

Published February 09. 2011 05:00PM

St. Jerome's Regional School, Tamaqua, has released its honor roll for the second quarter of the 2010-2011 school year. To earn Distinguished Honors, students must maintain a 95 or above in all subjects, with a G in conduct and effort. For First Honors, students must earn a 93 average or above with no mark lower than 90, and a G in conduct and effort. Second Honors are awarded to students earning a 90 average or above with no mark lower than 86, and a G in conduct and effort.

Distinguished Honors were awarded to: Kyle Binder, Susan Brennan, Zaccary Roberts and Casey Rother, fifth grade; Josiah Gonzalez and Ethan Kuczynski, sixth grade; Abby Pilla, seventh grade; Nico Agosti, Matthew Karnish, Emily Pilla and Annette Ritzko, eighth grade.

First Honors students are: Gianna Agosti, Angela Ceci, Cheyenne Daly, Gabriel Gregoire, Carly Kosciolek, Mitchell Kurek, Christian Slane, Jacob Triano and Maizy Troxell, fifth grade; McKenzie Habel, Joshua Inama, Nathan Litsch, Olivia Matula, Ryan Morgans and Anna Whitbeck, sixth grade; Molly Karnish and Tyler Wackley, seventh grade; James McKinley, Rachel Meier and Connor Roberts, eighth grade.

Second Honors were earned by: Alyssa Frye, Madison Frye and Emily Meier, fifth grade; Mary Williams, sixth grade; Rose Reid, seventh grade; Christopher Chinnici, eighth grade.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries