Skip to main content

Panther Valley to host Sixth Sense Competition

Published April 06. 2011 05:02PM

This year the host school district for the Sixth Sense Competition will be Panther Valley School District. The event will be held at the Panther Valley High School beginning on Monday, April 11 at 8:30 a.m. It will continue into Wednesday, April 13 at 9 a.m. with the finals at 6 p.m. on Thursday, April 14.

Members of the competition school teams are as follows:

JIM THORPE- Carolyn Faria, Takumi Hawes, Maggie Halloway, Kayley Kovac, Ben Saxon, and Derek Scott.

LEHIGHTON- Tyler Dietz, Matthew Eckhart, Kaitlin Higgins, Ryan Moerder, Dominic Palumbo, and Lyssa Pantella.

NORTHERN LEHIGH AREA- Ashley Anderson, David Custer, Sara Hunsicker, Maddie Ligenza, David Neff, and James Yoder.

NORTHWESTERN LEHIGH AREA- Jonathan Blaine, Ryan Hippensteel, Dalton Miller, Mallory Sanders, Noah Seng-DeLong, and Abigail Skrapits.

PALMERTON- Asa Blynn, Lauren Fegely, Nate Goodhile, Garrett Perschy, Joey Suto, and Jake Tayler.

PANTHER VALLEY- Jason Frame, Catlan Guinn, Abby Haas, Brendan Morgans, Chris Santore, and Michael Witczak.

PLEASANT VALLEY- Caitlin Clifford, Sofia Janak, Zac Madeira, Hunter Martello, Ryan Rimple, and Jake Westerman.

TAMAQUA AREA- George Hegedus, Cailyn Joseph, David Lucas, Dedira Reesler, Monica Shimko, and Jake Weiksner.

The moderator will be Janet Kern with Mark Lavine of P.V.M.S. serving as coordinator.

No video cameras or flash photography are permitted during the competition.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries