Skip to main content

On this date

Published September 24. 2010 05:00PM

Eugene Durigan of Mahoning Township was re-elected president of the board of directors of Gnaden Huetten Memorial Hospital, Lehighton. Also re-elected were Fred Manning, Lehighton, first vice president; Loren A. Bisbing, Lehighton, second vice president; Harry J. Klotz, Lehighton, secretary, and Jacob S. Paperman, Weissport, treasurer. Directors re-elected for three-year terms are Mrs. Roy Rex, Harvey Klotz, and Donald Hoffner, all of Lehighton, and Charles McGee and Wilson Putt, both of Jim Thorpe.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


November 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries