Skip to main content

Tamaqua Soccer Hall of Fame

  • Tamaqua Soccer Hall of Fame
    Copyright 2010
Published November 05. 2010 05:00PM

The Tamaqua soccer Hall of Fame recently inducted its inugural class. Blue Raider alumni who were honoired, include, from left, John Henne (class of 2001), Rachel Holmberg (class of 2003), Amanda Breiner Peters (class of 2004), Jason Yarish (class of 1997) and Matthew Bobick (class of 1997). In addition to those pictured, Erika Loving (class of 2004) was also honored. Inductees received an individual plaque and their names will be displayed on a Soccer Hall of Fame plaque in the high school.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries