Skip to main content

Knights of Columbus Free Throw Championships

Published March 20. 2010 09:00AM

Grand Knight Christopher Heery, Faithful Navigator Michael Heery, and District Deputy David Michael have announced the winners from the local Knights of Columbus Free Throw Championship.

This competition was recently held at Saint John Neumann School Gymnasium in Palmerton.

The following winners represented District # 41(the Carbon County area) at the Regional Knights of Columbus Free Throw Championship at Monsignor McHugh School in Cresco: Sean Heery, Benjamin Saxon, Quinton Dawkins, Max McCandless, and Kaitlyn Burke.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries