Skip to main content

Franklin Lions install officers

  • Gail Maholick/TIMES NEWS
    Gail Maholick/TIMES NEWS
Published June 26. 2010 09:00AM

Franklin Township Lions Club installed officers for the 2010-2011 year. Installed were, from left, front row, Dave Hawk, president; Lavona Berger, first vice president; Dean Berger, second vice president; Bob Correll, treasurer; Shirl Gross, secretary; and back row, Liz McElwee, region chairman, installing officer; Elaine Correll, tail twister; Richard Schirer, Pat Hawk, Art Berger, Carol Gross, directors; Bob Maholick, membership chairman; and Joe Craig, lion tamer. Joel Christman was also installed as third first president.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


November 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries