Skip to main content

ESRC Summer Volleyball League

Published August 18. 2010 05:00PM

Sandstorm won the championship of the ESRC Summer Volleyball League by defeating top-seeded Valley Athletic Supply in a best-of-five championship series. Participating in the trophy presentation were front row, from left, team members Demi Ogozalek and Christa Mantz. Back row, ESRC Summer Program Director Steve Agosti, team members Kyle Nevenglosky, Cody Sassaman, Matt Stewart, Mark Streisel and ESRC Executive Director Jason Boris. Megan Inama and Steve Clemson were also members of the championship team.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries