Skip to main content

Coaldale top shooters, league champs announced

  • 20091002-132212-pic-945165357.jpg
    Top shooters in Coaldale Horseshoe League Top shooters in the Coaldale Horseshoe League this season were, Jack Zweisdak, George Wargo, Joe Conahan, Joe Deitz, Cip Vavra, Mark Taras, Emil Gnall, and Chuck Grezik.
Published October 05. 2009 02:55PM

The top shooters and league champions of the Coaldale Horseshoe League were recently announced.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed


STEP-Up Tamaqua to meet Monday

40.798347, -75.970851

STEP-Up Tamaqua will...

Man faces charges for shooting his dog

40.8014826, -75.6101867

Charges have been fi...

Extension hosts annual dinner

40.7986942, -75.8104747

The Carbon County Ex...

Reader Photo Galleries