Skip to main content

Honor roll announced for St. Joseph Regional Academy

Published November 20. 2009 05:00PM

Melissa Cuzzola, principal of St. Joseph Regional Academy in Jim Thorpe, has announced the honor roll for the first marking period of the 2009-2010 school year.

Grade Four

Distinguished Honors: Kobie Arndt, Lauren Babinetz, Regan Carroll, Alyssa Neville

First Honors: Mikki Bernhard, Alexandra McGinley

Second Honors: Jack Malay, Molly Sheridan

Grade Five

Distinguished Honors: Jacob Paluck, Eric Fischer

First Honors: Sean Choley, Michael Dubravski

Second Honors: Spencer Wahlmark, Kaitlin MacDonald, Ryan McArdle, Camille Principe, Matthew Green

Honorable Mention: Evan Hartmann, Molly Behan

Grade Six

Distinguished Honors: Peter Dubravski, Maureen Kloap, Dean Richards

First Honors: Noah Goldberg, Ryan Malarkey, Bailey Vincent

Second Honors: Declan Behan, Danielle Spillman, Hunter Wolfe

Grade Seven

Distinguished Honors: Riley Carroll, Brett Luicana, Nick Sully

Second Honors: Ryan Carroll, Vraj Patel, Shane Snisky

Grade Eight

Distinguished Honors: Jamie Hartmann

First Honors: Heather Moore, Luke Williams

Second Honors: Sam Budusky, Molly McArdle

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


November 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries