The Jim Thorpe Class of 1968 recently held its 45-year class reunion at Crave restaurant in Jim Thorpe. Those attending included, front from left, Carol (Hager) Helmer, Diana (Pry) Ortega, Lorrain (Ulshafer) Frankhouser, Sharon (Mosser) Potter and Sharon (Heydt) Eckman. Second row, Donna (Didyoung) Neff, Debbie (Althouse) Lisacchi, Margaret Utsick, Gail (Blazejewski) Hein and Jake Llewellyn. Third row, Ann (Gillespie) Adams, Rosann (Gavornik) Trice, Sandra (Remmel) Foster and Carol (Edwards) McFarland. Fourth row, Michael Nonnemacher, Sharon (Channing) Hartwig, Randy Smith, Dennis Nester and David Helmer. Back row, Jerry Huggler, Larry Feurstein, Clem McGinley, Bart Springer and Art Meckes. Not shown is Lee (Moyer) Mason.