The Tamaqua Anthracite League's Championship Cup was presented to head coach Sam Bonner and the Tamaqua Blue Raider football team during the Palmerton-Tamaqua basketball game on Saturday. The 2012 Raiders won their first ever Anthracite Football League Championship as they finished the regular season with an undefeated 10-0 regular season record, including an 8-0 mark in the AFL. Mr. Carl McBreen, Anthracite Football League Chairman and Minersville High School Principal presented the trophy. From front left are Dylan Houser, Nolan Zeigler, Derek Vandermartin, Austin Resch, Dalton Nunemacher, Brandon Fogel and Luke Matsago. Back, same order, assistant coach Dave Malkin, Jake Love Sr., Anthracite Football Chairman Carl McBreen, coach Sam Bonner, assistant coach Clarence Opolsky and assistant coach Mike Bonner.