Members of the Lehighton American Auxiliary Post 314 recently installed officers for the 2013-2014 term. Installing officer was Cathy Olker, back row, left. This year's officers are, seated from left: LaRue Fritz, second vice president; Gladys Balliet, historian (2012-2013 president); Jean Rice, parliamentarian; and Gerry Klein, chaplain. Back row: Olker; Cheryl Laub, secretary; Deb DeCindio, president; Deb Bokan, sergeant-at-arms; Phyliss Klein, treasurer; and Sandi Shook, first vice president.