St. Jerome Regional School of Tamaqua defeated St. Joseph Regional Academy of Jim Thorpe recently at Nativity B.V.M. High School to become the District 4 and 5 boys varsity basketball CYO champions. Members of the championship team are, Front row, from left, Ethan Kuczynski, Bernie Gigli, Louie Mastrodi, Anthony Collevechio and Brady Akins. Second row, assistant coach Bernie Gigli, assistant coach Mike Myers, Ian Myers, Tyler Wackley, Nathan Litsch, Josh Inama, Eddie Titus and head coach Ed Titus.