Miller-Keystone Blood Center, serving Easton Hospital, Gnaden Huetten Memorial Hospital, Hazleton General Hospital, Lehigh Valley Health Network, Palmerton Hospital and the St. Luke's Hospital and Health Network, has announced the upcoming blood drives: * Saturday, March 3, 9 a.m. to 1:40 p.m., Dinkey Memorial Church, 1742 Dinkey Road, Ashfield. Call 570-386-2834.

* Sunday, March 4, 8 a.m. to noon, Parryville Volunteer Fire Co. No. 2, 359 Main Street, Parryville. Call 610-462-5331.

* Wednesday, March 7, 3:30 to 7 p.m., Nesquehoning VFW, 300 Center Street, Nesquehoning. Call 570-669-9201.

* Friday, March 9, 2 to 6 p.m., Community Presbyterian of Mt. Bethel and Portland, 1755 S. Delaware Ave, Route 611, Mount Bethel. Call 570-897-6766.

* Sunday, March 11, noon to 5 p.m., Laurel Mall, 106 Laurel Mall, Hazleton. Call 570-455-2018.

* Monday, March 12, 5 to 10 p.m., Lehigh Township Vol. Fire Company, 4188 Lehigh Drive, Cherryville. Call 610-554-1227.

* Monday, March 12, 1 to 6 p.m., Verizon Wireless – Wind Gap, 1001 S. Broadway, Wind Gap. Call 610-863-8677.

* Tuesday, March 13, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m., Immanuel Christian School, 725 N. Locust St., Hazleton. Call 570-459-1111.

* Monday, March 19, 2 to 7 p.m., Salem Bible Fellowship Church, 1105 Frederick's Grove Road, Lehighton. Call 570-386-2578.

* Monday, March 19, 1 to 6 p.m., St. Matthew's United Church of Chris, 102 Church Road, Kunkletown. Call 610-381-2442.

* Monday, March 19, 1 to 7 p.m., Curves - Slatington, 20 Main St., Slatington. Call 484-265-0050.

* Wednesday, March 21, 10:50 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Palmerton Hospital, 135 Lafayette Ave., Palmerton. Call 610-377-7350.

* Thursday, March 22, 1 to 6 p.m., United Lutheran Church / Western Pocono Lions Club, Route 209, Brodheadsville. Call 610-381-3759.

* Saturday, March 24, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., Operation Smart Start, 1100 Blue Valley Drive, Pen Argyl. Call 610-881-4200.

* Saturday, March 24, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Indian Mountain Lake, 1000 Indian Mountain Lake, Albrightsville. Call 570-722-3671.

* Monday, March 26, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Lehigh Carbon Community College, 234 High St., Tamaqua. Call 570-669-7010.

* Tuesday, March 27, noon to 5 p.m., Hazleton General Hospital, 700 E. Broad St., Hazleton. Call 570-501-6204.

* Friday, March 30, 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Northern Lehigh High School, 1 Bulldog Lane, Slatington. Call 610-767-9832, ext. 1243.

* Saturday, March 31, 8 a.m. to noon, Neola United Methodist Church, 5621 Neola Road, Stroudsburg. Call 570-629-1136