Two TIMES NEWS area wrestlers have drawn number one seeds for the District 11 Championships, to be held at Freedom (Class AA) and Liberty (Class AAA, with AA and AAA finals).

In Class AA, Northern Lehigh senior Colin Hedash (23-2) is the top seed at 171 pounds, while Tamaqua senior Garth Lakitsky (32-0) is seeded first at 215 pounds.

Seeded second in AA are Northern Lehigh's Lucas Dise (21-5) at 119 and Nikko Stevens (20-5) at 135; Panther Valley's Nick O'Donnell (31-5) at 103 and Lehighton's Mitchell Moyer (22-9) at 152.

Drawing third seeds in AA were Northern Lehigh's Zane Heller (21-5) at 135 and Ty Herzog (22-4) at 145 and Tamaqua's Kolby Mashack (31-1) at 140.

In Class AAA, Pleasant Valley's Kenny Yanovich (103) and Michael Dahlstrom (130) are both seeded third.