Jim Thorpe Legion Post 304 and Nesquehoning Legion Post 172 installed officers for the 2011-2012 fiscal year. Representing the Jim Thorpe Post are, from left, Henry Desrosiers, first vice commander and service officer; and John J. Gallagher, adjutant, Sgt. at arms and historian; Kenneth Hurley, Post 304 commander; and Nesquehoning Post 172 representatives are, Ed Coll, commander; and Ed Watkins, adjutant and service officer. Additional officers of Jim Thorpe Post 304 are, Cliff Gledhill, retiring commander; Keith McQuait, second vice commander; Frank Sabalin, finance office; Gil Henry, chaplain; and asst. Sgt. at arms, Tom Williams. Additional officers for Nesquehoning Post 172 are, Bill Heffelfinger Jr., first vice commander; John P. Fsan Jr.; Walter Strohl, finance officer and Sgt. at arms; Ted Daley, chaplain and historian; Ed Lucas, judge advocate and parliamentarian.