The first quarter honor roll for the 2010-2011 school year at St. Joseph Regional Academy, Jim Thorpe, has been announced by the principal, Melissa Cuzzola-Novatnack.

Grade 4

Distinguished Honors: Natalia Richards, Katie Spillman, Sydney Vincent

First Honors: Caroline Snerr, Hunter Fristick, Macayla Almeida, Seth Paluck

Second Honors: Kelsey Carroll, Grace Crouthamel, Rhiannon Malarkey

Grade 5

Distinguished Honors: Lauren Babinetz, Regan Carroll, Alex McGinley

First Honors: Kobie Arndt, Alyssa Neville

Second Honors: Molly Sheridan

Honorable Mention: Regina Cullen

Grade 6

First Honors: Evan Hartmann, Ryan McArdle, Jacob Paluck

Second Honors: Sean Choley, Michael Dubravski, Spencer Wahlmark, Kaitlin MacDonald

Grade 7

Distinguished Honors: Declan Behan, Peter Dubravski, Ryan Malarkey, Dean Richards

First Honors: Maureen Kloap

Honorable Mention: Danielle Spillman

Grade 8

Distinguished Honors: Riley Carroll, Nick Sully, Brett Luicana