The Marian Colts basketball team was honored at a recent banquet for capturing the District 11 Class A and Schuylkill League Division III championships. The Colts received proclamations from the PA House and Senate from Rep. Jerrry Knowles and Sen. Dave Argall. Team members include, front row, from left, Matt Yaich, Brian O'Donnell, Drew Sherkness, Cody Decker, Vini Fital, Tommy Gottstein. back row, Sen. Argall, Zach Motil, Ryan Karnish, Damian Richards, Michael Nesgoda, John Julian, Chris Barletta, Anthony Pilla, Mark Stawick, Ryan Gimbi, and Rep. Knowles.