Four Webelos II Cub Scouts of Cub Pack 777, Tamaqua, recently received the Arrow of Light Award, at the annual Blue and Gold Banquet. The Arrow of Light Award is the highest award in Cub Scouting. Scouts who received the award are Riley McHugh, Ryan Murphy, Aaron Raeder, and A.J. Rosas, all of Tamaqua. Also pictured are Webelos II Den Leader Erica Murphy and Cubmaster Scott Winterburn. The banquet and awards ceremonies were held at the St. John UCC Church's social hall with Rev. Kevin Duffy-Guy leading the gathering prayer. The awards ceremony concluded with the annual tradition of Webelos II scouts crossing over to Boy Scouting using the Cub Pack 777 bridge seen in the background of the picture. Cub Pack 777 is sponsored by St. John's UCC Church, Tamaqua.