Members of the Jim Thorpe Red All-Stars in this year's Panther Valley Little League 11-12 year-old Tournament include, front row from left, Ryan McCullough, Brendan Carroll, Max Pompa, Aaron Joyce, Jordan McElmoyle and Derek Joyce. Second row, Owen Snisky, Dean Richards, K.J. Snerr, Ryan Malarkey, Kenny Pugh amd Robbie Geisinger. Back row, assistant coach John Malarkey, head coach Ken Snerr and assistant coach Terry McElmoyle.