The Jim Thorpe Blue All-Stars in this year's Panther Valley Little League 11-12 year-old Tournament include, front row from left, Jake Burkhart, Chris Micciche, Vince Isabella, Chris Valdez, Christian Fayocavitz and David Marino. Second row, Tyler Baird, Josh Hess, Carter Rodriguez, Logan Hunsicker, James O'Toole and Nick Porembo. Back row, assistant coaches Dave Marino and Dwayne Hunsicker and head coach Eric Burkhart.