Kerissa Camile Powell and Jene Mark Dvorak, 15 Tresckow Road, McAdoo.

Sharon A. Hartz and Bryan E. Delay, 127 Clay St., Tamaqua.

Tracy L. Marx, 2 E. Washington St., Port Carbon, and Charles L. Smerlick, 49 Water St., New Philadelphia.

Jill S. Suda, 1534 Street Route 940, Ebervale, and Nicholas S. Luceno, 608 Luceno Boulevard, McAdoo.

Kellyann M. Meade and Gerald L. Cepil, 28 Hemlock Drive, Sheppton Village, East Union Township.

Geraldine A. Dea, 224 N. Second St., Pottsville, and Raymond C. Schuetrumpf, 225 W. Rowe St., Tamaqua.

Jeanmarie Hoadley Heater and Dennis L. Hartranft, 79 Evergreen Drive, New Ringgold.

Kim E. Chappell and Gregory H. Haupt, 77 W. Catawissa St., New Ringgold.