Wednesday, August 24, 2016
     

Readers Turn

Saturday, March 6, 2010

A bill is in the state Senate that would allow sales of six-packs and 12-packs at beer distributorships, convenience stores and grocery stores throughout the state. Do you think this is a good idea?

Saturday, February 27, 2010

February is almost history. Spring is only three weeks away. What do you look forward to most when the season changes?

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Who's your favorite Valentine? And why?

Saturday, February 6, 2010

With neither of the Pennsylvania teams in tomorrow's Super Bowl, do you have any interest in the game? Who do you think will win?

Saturday, January 30, 2010

What would you like to be when you grow up? And why?

Saturday, January 23, 2010

What's your favorite winter activity? Do you prefer the outdoors or indoors during the cold weather?

Saturday, January 2, 2010

What do you think of New Year's resolutions? Do you make any? Do you keep them?

Saturday, November 21, 2009
John Trudich, Tamaqua - "Nothing special. I work every day."

What, if anything, are you planning special for Thanksgiving?

Saturday, November 14, 2009

Many stores have had Christmas displays up for more than a month, and it isn't even Thanksgiving yet. Do you think we start promoting the Christmas season too early?

Saturday, November 7, 2009
Sueanne Sitarchyk, Lehighton - "It should remain the same."

The president is lobbying for longer school days and a longer school year. How do you feel about this?