The Rochester Institute of Technology announces its dean’s list for the spring 2017 semester. Undergraduate students are eligible for dean’s list if their term GPA is greater than or equal to 3.40, they have no grades of “Incomplete,” “D” or “F,” and they have registered for and completed at least 12 credit hours.

Local students include:

Albrightsville: Christopher Widdicombe

Aquashicola: Isaac George

Hellertown: Jack Old

Jim Thorpe: Declan Behan

Kunkletown: Eliza Good

Northampton: Alex Kratzer

Saylorsburg: Erin Gallagher

Wind Gap: Brad Buczek and Madison Davis