Miller-Keystone Blood Center has announced the upcoming blood drives.

To register for any Miller blood drive, visit GIVEaPINT.org.

Drives will be held the following dates, times and locations:

Ÿ Thursday, March 6, 3 to 6 p.m. Gnaden Huetten Memorial Hospital, 211 N. 12th St. Lehighton. Call 610-377-7350 for an appointment.

Ÿ Friday, March 7, 7 a.m. to noon, Hazle Township Commons, 103 W. 27th St. Hazle Township. Call 800-223-6667 for an appointment.

Ÿ Sunday, March 9, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m., Hope United Church of Christ, 701 Cherry St., Wind Gap. Call 610-863-4474 for an appointment.

Ÿ Monday, March 10, noon to 7 p.m., Polk Township Fire Company, Route 209, Kresgeville. Call 570-620-6065 for an appointment.

Ÿ Wednesday, March 12, from noon to 6 p.m., Western Pocono Community Library, 131 Pilgrim Way, Brodheadsville. Call 800-223-6667 for an appointment.

Ÿ Friday, March 14, 2:30 to 7:30 p.m., Hazle Township Commons, 3 W. 27th St., Hazle Township. Call 800-223-6667 for an appointment.

Ÿ Saturday, March 15, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., Laurel Mall, 106 Laurel Mall, Hazleton. Call for an appointment at 570-449-5586.

Ÿ Wednesday, March 19, 3:15 to 6:30 p.m., Nesquehoning VFW, 300 Center St., Nesquehoning. Call 570-669-9551 for an appointment.

Ÿ Wednesday, March 19, noon to 6 p.m. Western Pocono Community Library, 131 Pilgrim Way, Brodheadsville. Call 800-223-6667 for an appointment.

Ÿ Friday, March 21, 7 a.m. to noon, Hazle Township Commons, 103 W. 27th St., Hazle Township. Call 800-223-6667 for an appointment.

Ÿ Friday, March 21, 1:30 to 6 p.m., Community Presbyterian of Mt. Bethel and Portland, 1755 S. Delaware Ave., Mount Bethel. Call 570-449-5586 for an appointment.

Ÿ Saturday, March 22, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Penn Forest Township Volunteer Fire Company No. 2, 1507 Route 534, Albrightsville. Call 570-722-3671 for an appointment.

Ÿ Saturday, March 22, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., Salem United Methodist Church, 4019 Main St., Slatedale. Call 610-760, 8511 for an appointment.

Ÿ Monday March 24, 4:30 to 9 p.m., Lehigh Township Volunteer Fire Company, 4188 Lehigh Drive, Cherryville. Call 610-554-1227 for an appointment.

Ÿ Wednesday March 26, noon to 6 p.m., Western Pocono Community Library, 131 Pilgrim Way, Brodheadsville.

Call 800-223-6667 for an appointment.

Ÿ Thursday March 27, 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Tamaqua High School, 500 Penn Street, Tamaqua. Call 570-668-1901 for an appointment.

Ÿ Friday, March 28, 2:30 to 7:30 p.m. Hazle Township Commons, 103 W. 27th Street, Hazle Township. Call 800-223-6667 for an appointment.

Ÿ Saturday, March 29, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Bethany Evangelical Church, North St., Lehighton. Call 610-377-0901 to make an appointment.