The Jim Thorpe Area High School Class of 1993 recently celebrated its 20-year reunion at the Blue Mountain Ski Area. Class members in attendance include, front row, from left, Jean (Formica) Baier, Mari (Gillespie) Whalen, Josie (Zimmerman) Miller, Heather (Brown) Shapiro and Aaron Sebelin. Second row, Cheryl (Wright) O'Rourke, Jennifer (Karper) Skelly, Melissa Brown, Rhonda (Lazorick) Belzecky and Vicky (Schafer) Meckes. Third row, Jodi (Hunsicker) Hinger, Shawn Sheckler, Randy Hydro and Fran Schlenner. Fourth row, Michael Borosh, Scott Ladd and Greg Magill. Fifth row Fred Haas, Raffaele LaForgia, Carl Hunsicker and Mark Driesbach. Not pictured but also present was Andrew Cwiertniewicz.