In an article in Friday's TIMES NEWS on the Marshall Tucker Band concert at Penn's Peak, the original members were listed instead of the current band members.

The band members who performed at Penn's Peak were Doug Gray, lead vocals; Pat Elwood, bass; Rick Willis, guitar and vocals; B. B. Borden, drums; Marcus Henderson, keyboards, saxophone, flute, and vocals, and Chris Hicks, guitar and vocals.

Gray is an original member of the Marshall Tucker Band.