Through the efforts of Carbon County AOH member Chip Burnett, work done by students at CCTI, and a donation covering expenses by the Jim Thorpe National Bank, a new bench now offers a comfortable spot to rest on Broadway in Jim Thorpe. Present in front of JTNB for the dedication of the bench bearing a plaque that reads "This bench is dedicated to all living and deceased members of the AOH Alec Campbell Mauch Chunk Division 1 Carbon County," are, seated l-r, d : Dan Evans, president of the Carbon County AOH; Bernadette Behan, LAOH member; standing l-r, Ed Barry, president Lehigh Valley Division 1; Hugh Dugan, past president of the Carbon County AOH; Noel Behan, treasurer of the Carbon County AOH; Jerry McFadden, Aid Carbon County AOH; Clem McGinley, AOH member; Dennis Nester, AOH member; and Mark Greenawalt, vice president Lehigh Valley Division 1.