Seven Tamaqua alumni were inducted into the Tamaqua Area High School's 17th Hall of Fame class prior to Friday's football game held at the Sport's Complex.

Inducted, from left, were Larry Lech, class of 1978; Joseph J. Urenovitch, class of 1982; Tara Rottet-Blackburn, class of 1988; Erika Barron, class of 2007; Isaac Dunkelberger, class of 2007; Alex Griffiths, class of 2007; and Amanda Sandlin, class of 2007.

To view the full story and all of their accomplishments, view the full story that appeared in Friday's TIMES NEWS.