The Panther Valley Elementary Wrestlers did an exceptional job at the Coal Cracker League Tournament recently. The following wrestlers medaled at the tournament. Front, from left, Spencer Kern and Sabastian Hay, 2nd row, same order, Liam Scrivanich, Kyle Rusnak , Gabe Heaney, Aiden Rohrbach and Matt Milkowich. Row 3, Austin Hydro, Hunter Kennedy, Xander Kern, Tanner Kennedy and Malik Zver. Noah Ortiz, Eric Moyer and DeAntay Alson were also members who medaled. Liam Scrivanich, Kyle Rusnak, Austin Hydro, Hunter Kennedy, DeAntay Alston and Xander Kern all won championships.