Dr. Nicholas A. Holodick, vice president for academic affairs at King's College, Wilkes-Barre, recently announced the students who have qualified for the fall 2011 dean's list.

Tamaqua: John Farber, Kellyn Gimbel, and Kristina Leiby; Jim Thorpe: Scott Mcgonigal; Kunkletown: Kelsey Griesback, Jessica Kuc, and Gregory Maresca; Lansford: Brandon White; Lehighton: Steven Meckel; Nesquehoning: Megan Inama; New Ringgold: Megan Amey and Michael Toth; Palmerton: Lee Arner; Royersford: Melissa Loomis; Shenandoah: Sarah Guzinski; Summit Hill: Amanda Vasiliou; Walnutport: Ryan Weiner; Weatherly: Nicole Caccese, Kolton Heckman, and Brooke Whiteko.