The Schuylkill County Football Association has chosen their All Stars for the 2011 season. Various players from the TIMES NEWS area were chosen to represent their respective teams for this year's showacse.

The Following players were chosen by the coaches to represent the North All Stars;

Jim Thorpe - P.J. Johson (WR/DB), Ryan Gregoire (OL/DL), Ben Moore (FB/DE), Alex Pope (RB/LB).

Panther Valley - John Horvath (OL/DL), Jake Knepper (OL/DL), Nick McArdle (WR/DB), Tyler Smith (WR/DB), Mike Weaver (WR/DB), Mike Snyder (WR/LB), Anthony Staivecki (OL/DE).

Marian - Anthony Damiano (FB/LB), Pauk Martin (RB/DB), Anthony Pilla (OL/DE), Phil Schron (RB/LB), Michael Skoteck (OL/DL), Jordan Weber (RB/LB).

Tamaqua - Pete Conforti (OL/LB), Tyler Groenoer (OL/DL), Anthony Iacovellio (OL/DL), Jarred Muffley (RB/DB), Mike Sweigert (OL/DL), Lance Williams (K/P).

This is the first year the game will be played during the fall rather than the usual Summer date. The game will be held at Schuylkill Haven's Rotary Field on Wednesday November 23 at 7 p.m.