The top teams in the Panther Valley Dart League this season were represented during the annual darts banquet, held at American Legion Post 316 in Summit Hill. Representatives are, from left, Rick McHugh, Lansford Legion, first place regular season; Kevin Matzen, Summit Hill Legion 1, second place regular season; Dan Polak, Summit Inne, third place regular season; T.J. Potts, Sokol Club, fourth place regular season and Division I Playoff champs; J.C. Dietz Sr., Nesquehoning VFW, Division II Playoff champs.